2017 -2018 Dixie Education Foundation Yearly Calendar


Monday, August 14, 2017 at noon Dixie County Public Library

Monday, September 11, 2017 at noon Dixie County Public  

Monday, October 16, 2017 at noon Dixie County Public  

Monday, November 13, 2017 at noon Dixie County Public Library— Annual Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 at noon Dixie County Public Library

Monday, January 8, 2018 at noon Dixie County Public Library

Monday, February 12, 2018 at noon Dixie County Public Library

Monday, March 12, 2018 at noon Dixie County Public Library

Monday, April 9, 2018 at noon Dixie County Public Library

May(TBA), 2018— Annual Scholarship Night

Monday, June 11, 2018 at noon Dixie County Public Library